World Cup 2018 Schedule

World Cup 2018 Calendar

The soccer festival of 2018 willbeginon June 14 and finishonJuly 15. The 32 teamsweredivided into eightgroups, as follows:

Thursday, June 14

  • Russia – Saudi Arabia, Moscow (Luzhniki)

Friday, June 15

  • Egypt – Uruguay, Yekaterinburg
  • Morocco – Iran, Saint Petersburg
  • Portugal – Spain, Sochi

Saturday, June 16

  • France – Australia, Kazan
  • Argentina – Iceland, Moscow (Spartak)
  • Peru – Denmark, Saransk
  • Croatia – Nigeria, Kaliningrad

Sunday, June 17

  • Costa Rica – Serbia, Samara
  • Germany – Mexico, Moscow (Luzhniki)
  • Brazil – Switzerland, Rostov

Monday, June 18

  • Sweden – South Korea, NizhnyNovgorod
  • Belgium – Panama, Sochi
  • Tunisia – England, Volgograd

Tuesday, June 19

  • Poland – Senegal, Moscow (Spartak)
  • Colombia – Japan, Saransk
  • Russia – Egypt, Saint Petersburg

Wednesday, June 20

  • Portugal – Morocco, Moscow (Luzhniki)
  • Uruguay – Saudi Arabia, Rostov
  • Iran – Spain, Kazan

Thursday, June 21

  • France – Peru, Yekaterinburg
  • Denmark – Australia, Samara
  • Argentina – Croatia, NizhnyNovgorod

Friday, June 22

  • Brazil – Costa Rica, Saint Petersburg
  • Nigeria – Iceland, Volgograd
  • Serbia – Switzerland, Kaliningrad

Saturday, June 23

  • Belgium – Tunisia, Moscow (Spartak)
  • Germany – Sweden, Sochi
  • South Korea – Mexico, Rostov

Sunday, June 24

  • England – Panama, NizhnyNovgorod
  • Japan – Senegal, Yekaterinburg
  • Poland – Colombia, Kazan

Monday, June 25

  • Uruguay – Russia, Samara
  • Saudi Arabia – Egypt, Volgograd
  • Iran – Portugal, Saransk
  • Spain – Morocco, Kaliningrad

Tuesday, June 26

  • Denmark – France, Moscow (Luzhnikí)
  • Australia – Peru, Sochi
  • Nigeria – Argentina, Saint Petersburg
  • Iceland – Croatia, Rostov

Wednesday, June 27

  • South Korea – Germany, Kazan
  • Mexico – Sweden, Yekaterinburg
  • Serbia – Brazil, Moscow (Spartak)
  • Switzerland – Costa Rica, NizhnyNovgorod

Thursday, June 28

  • Japan – Poland, Volgograd
  • Senegal – Colombia, Samara
  • England – Belgium, Kaliningrad
  • Panama – Tunisia, Saransk

Eighth-finals

Saturday, June 30

  • 1: FirstGroup C – SecondGroup D, Kazan
  • 2: FirstGroup A – SecondGroup B, Sochi

Sunday, July 1

  • 3: FirstGroup B – SecondGroup A, Moscow (Luzhnikí)
  • 4: FirstGroup D – SecondGroup C, NizhnyNovgorod

Monday, July 2

  • 5: FirstGroup E – SecondGroup F, Samara
  • 6: FirstGroup G – SecondGroup H, Rostov

Tuesday, July 3

  • 7: FirstGroup F – SecondGroup E, Saint Petersburg
  • 8: FirstGroup H – SecondGroup G, Moscow (Spartak)

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6

  • CF1: Winner 2 – Winner 1, NizhnyNovgorod
  • CF2: Winner 5 – Winner, Kazan

Saturday, July 7

  • CF3: Winner 7 – Winner 8, Samara
  • CF4: Winner 3 – Winner 4, Sochi

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10

  • Winner CF1 – Winner, Saint Petersburg

Wednesday, July 11

  • Winner CF4 – Winner CF3, Moscow (Luzhnikí)

Match forthird place and fourth place:

Saturday, July 14

  • Loser SF1 – Loser SF2, St. Petersburg

Final

Sunday, July 15

World Cup Closing Ceremony

World Cup 2018 Schedule
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *