Timetables of Russia 2018

Timetables of Russia 2018. The 2018 World Cup in Russia will begin very soon in the month of June, and we are all eager to enjoy this great event. The World Cup begins on June 14 with the opening ceremony and the first opening match; and ends on July 15 with the grand finale and closing ceremony. If you do not want to miss any of the games of this great event, you must be tune in with the timetable of Russia 2018, since the hours of the matches vary according to the area in which you are.

If you are on the American continent or Spain, this timetable of Russia 2018 that we leave you here will be very useful for you.

All of the Dates and Timetable of Russia 2018

Timetable of Russia 2018

Inaugural match (June 14): 10AM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 12PM (Argentina, Chile), 4PM (Spain). 9AM (Mexico City)

Group Phase (3 matches per day): 5 AM.7AM10AM.1PM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 7 AM.9AM.12PM.15PM (Argentina, Chile), 11 AM.P.PM.4PM.7PM (Spain) 4AM, 6 AM.9AM.12PM (Mexico City)

Group Stage (Last date – 2 simultaneous matches): 7AM, 9AM and 1PM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 9AM, 11AM and 3PM (Argentina, Chile), 1PM, 3PM and 7PM (Spain). 6AM, 8AM and 12PM (Mexico City)

Round of sixteen and Quarterfinals: 9AM and 1PM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 11AM and 3PM (Argentina, Chile), 3PM and 7PM (Spain). 8AM and 12PM (Mexico City)

Semifinals: FP1 (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 3PM (Argentina, Chile), FP7 (Spain). 12PM (Mexico City)

Third place: 9AM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 11AM (Argentina, Chile), 3PM (Spain). 8AM (Mexico City)

Final (July 15): 10AM (Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, New York USA), 12PM (Argentina, Chile), 4PM (Spain). 9AM (Mexico City

Having this timetables of Russia 2018 surely you won’t miss any of these matches because of the difference of hours.

Timetables of Russia 2018
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *