Days and Schedules of Russia 2018

This year will have the celebration of the Soccer Cup 2018, in Russia, with the assistance of 32 countries, divided in 8 groups, to begin the sport contest from June 14 to July 15 in different schedules, with around 3 games per day on different schedules that will allow the world to share its celebration. These games will be held until a team wins the tournament and be world champion of this season. The schedules are as follows:

Days and Schedules of Russia 2018

Thursday, June 14

  • 17:00 HEC

Friday, June 15

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Saturday, June 16

  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sunday, June 17

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Monday, June 18

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Tuesday, June 19

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Wednesday, June 20

  • 14:00 H
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Thursday June 21

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Friday, June 22

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Saturday, June 23

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Sunday, June 24

  • 14:00
  • 17:00
  • 20:00

Monday, June 25

  • 16:00
  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Tuesday, June 26

  • 16:00
  • 16:00
  • 20:00
  • 20:00

Wednesday, June 27

  • 16:00
  • 16:00
  • 20:00
  • 20:00

Thursday, June 28

  • 16:00
  • 16:00
  • 20:00
  • 20:00

EightFinals

Saturday, June 30

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Sunday, July 1

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Monday, July 2

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Tuesday, July 3

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

QuartersFinals

Friday, July 6

  • 16:00
  • 6: 20:00

Saturday, July 7

  • 16:00
  • 20:00

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10

  • 20:00

Wednesday, July 11

  • 20:00

Days and Schedules of Russia 2018

Third and fourth places match:

Saturday, July 14

  • 16:00

Final

Sunday, July 15

  • 17:00
Days and Schedules of Russia 2018
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *